Staff - UP Arkansas FCU

Staff and Board of Directors

Staff
Linda Stanton

President/CEO
lstanton@upfcu.org

Karyn Davis

Vice President
kdavis@upfcu.org

Georgia Wyles

Executive Assistant
gwyles@upfcu.org

Jennifer Webb

Branch Manager (Pike Avenue Office)
jwebb@upfcu.org

Sherri Patrom

Branch Manager (Vine Street Office)
spatrom@upfcu.org

Terry Keith

Assistant Branch Manager (Vine Street Office)
tkeith@upfcu.org

Kati Hendershot

Member Service Representative
khendershot@upfcu.org

Donnita Wallace

Member Service Representative
dwallace@upfcu.org

Lori Williams

Member Service Representative
lwilliams@upfcu.org

Board of Directors
Board of Directors

John Paul Bailey, Chairman
Dan Yates, Vice-Chairman
Linda Hall, Treasurer
Stuart Williamson, Secretary
Louis Taylor, Director
Clarence Wood, Director
JR Rochelle, Director

Credit Committee

James Moran, Chairman
Todd Jackson, Member
Lee Modlin, Member

Supervisory Committee

Jennifer Hay, Chairman
Jimmy Ruple, Member
Ronald Vaden, Member